Contact Us

If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Please fill out the contact form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

    Sign In
    • Home
    • Org Settings
    • Billing

    How can I change the product plan of my account?

    Contact Us

    If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
    We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

    Please fill out the contact form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

    English (US)
    FR French
    IT Italian
    JP Japanese
    DE German
    US English (US)
    ES Spanish
    • Getting Started
      New here Configuration and Connection Guides
    • Academy and Learning Resources
      Learning Resources - Best Practices Academy
    • User Guides
      AI What's New Platform Status and General FAQs Homepage The Dashboard Location Hub Review Management Messages Social Locator + Pages Analytics Directories Mobile App 'Near Me' 360
    • Connecting Tools
      Connection Troubleshooting API
    • Org Settings
      Users Billing API Keys Webhooks
    + More

    Table of Contents

    Steps to Switch a Plan Important:

    If you have more than one Product Plan available, you can easily switch a specific business to a different plan directly from the Location Hub.

    Steps to Switch a Plan

    1. Go to the Location Hub
      • Navigate to the Businesses tab and select the business you’d like to update.
    2. Open the Change Plan Option
      • Under the Contract & Account Information section, click Change Plan.
    3. Select Your New Plan
      • A pop-up will appear where you can choose the desired plan.
      • Review the updated price and duration details before proceeding.
    4. Choose When the Change Takes Effect
      • Decide whether you’d like the new plan to apply immediately or at a future date.
    5. Confirm the Change
      • Once you’ve reviewed the details, confirm to apply the plan change.

     

    Important:

    • Specific user rights are required to view and change the Product Plan.
    • Changing the Product Plan may affect your invoice, as different prices are attached to each plan. Learn more about the impacts of changing a Product Plan
     


     

    modify account update plan

    Was this article helpful?

    Yes
    No
    Give feedback about this article

    Related Articles

    • What is a location lifecycle and how do we bill them ?
     

    Copyright 2026 – uberall.

    Expand