Yelp Enterprise subscribers have the possibility to connect their account to the platform to respond to reviews.
First, a 'Connect' button will appear on the 'Directories' overview.
Much like the Google and Facebook connect flows, once the user clicks on the 'Connect' button, they will be prompted to start the flow:
Afterwards you will be able to sign in:
and allow permissions for the platform to retrieve the reviews.
This will allow the reviews to be responded directly from the platform. If the Yelp account is not connected, the system will continue to update the listing profile.
If the location is not on the Yelp Enterprise subscription, it will not display the 'Connect' button. The system will update the location's profile and pull in the last 3 relevant reviews (flagged by Yelp). In order to reply to reviews, there will be a link underneath the review that reads 'Show original' that redirects to Yelp.