Contact Us

If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Please fill out the contact form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

    Sign In
    • Home
    • User Guides
    • Directories
    • Directories List
    • Facebook

    What happens to my 'likes', followers, photos and posts when I merge two stand-alone Facebooks Business pages?

    Contact Us

    If you still have questions or prefer to get help directly from an agent, please submit a request.
    We’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

    Please fill out the contact form below and we will reply as soon as possible.

    English (US)
    FR French
    IT Italian
    JP Japanese
    DE German
    US English (US)
    ES Spanish
    • Getting Started
      New here Configuration and Connection Guides
    • Academy and Learning Resources
      Learning Resources - Best Practices Academy
    • User Guides
      AI What's New Platform Status and General FAQs Homepage The Dashboard Location Hub Review Management Messages Social Locator + Pages Analytics Directories Mobile App 'Near Me' 360
    • Connecting Tools
      Connection Troubleshooting API
    • Org Settings
      Users Billing API Keys Webhooks
    + More

    Users who like your Pages and any check-ins will be combined, while posts, photos, reviews, ratings and the username will be deleted from the Page you merge. See more details here.

    Remember: you can only merge two stand-alone Facebook Business pages; it is not possible to merge two Facebook Location pages. 

    merge merge facebook merge location pages

    Was this article helpful?

    Yes
    No
    Give feedback about this article

    Related Articles

    • How do I skip updating photos on Facebook?
    • Facebook structure options and their effects
    • FAQ about Facebook
    • Facebook Business Manager
    • How can I reach Facebook Support?
     

    Copyright 2026 – uberall.

    Expand