You can set the location to permanently closed with the steps below.
Please note that when you do it, the location will then be removed from directories as well. The location is billed until the end of the location term.
1. Go to the Location you want to set to "delete" or set to "closed"
2. Click Delete location from directories and platforms
3. Click Confirm